About Us


The society is run by a committee which is elected each year at the AGM, held before the September meeting.

The Committee

  • Chair
    Peter Leigh
  • Secretary
    Graham Pellow
  • Treasurer
    Chris Pearce
  • Exhibition Secretary
  • Program Secretary
    Lyn Horsnell
  • Membership Secretary
    Neil Freeman
  • Publicity
    Sally White
  • Other Committee Members
    Hilary Robertson
    Linda Holbrook

The Committee wish to thank all the other members who give their support at all our functions.